Excellent result of B.Sc. Non Medical Sem – IV

BSC Non Medical wing of DAV College Jalandhar created a moment of glory by booking 2 positions in the top 3 positions in the BSc non medical Semester 5 University Examination"

"It is indeed a proud moment for DAV College Jalandhar, I am feeling immensely proud of my teachers and students "

-Principal Dr. B B Sharma.

" The BSc non medical students of Dav college Jalandhar in a classy manner booked 2 out of top 3 university position , and making everyone proud "

-Prof A K Bhardwaj (Registrar)

Getting such sort of results , I feel honoured enough and its the result of sheer determination and hardwork "

-Prof T D Saini (Head of Department Physics)

"Gurbeer Kaur " secured Second position in University with 337/400 and quoted " I feel thankful enough to my family and teachers for their support and guidance always and motivating me always . Timely preparation of notes and their revision were the key to my success and I want to become a lecturer in future and one should always remain honest to oneself , their goal and their teachers "

"Avinash Kaur " scored 335/400 " and secured third position in the university. She quoted "I have a heart full of gratitude for my parents and teachers for their everlasting motivation .Whatever I am , or will be I owe it to them . Smart work is what I did . I want to become an associate professor in future and only with when life ditches us , we learn from it , we should be stern and committed towards our goal "

Principal Dr. B B Sharma quoted " I am immensely proud of you all . Science department has been the best always with a creative long-term approach and I congratulate the students and their faculty and families on their great result . Our college has always been at its best to provide a conducive environment to the students and help them always.

Head of the department of physics Prof T D Saini quoted "I feel immensely happy and proud and I assure the best assistance to the students in case of any need

Dr. B B Sharma and Registrar Prof A K Bhardwaj congratulated Prof T D Saini( HOD Physics ) Prof Ajay Kumar Aggarwal (HOD Mathematics) and other faculty members.