The P.G. Department of Political Science, DAV College, Jalandhar, reconstituted Political Science Forum for the session 2014-15. It was reconstituted under the able guidance of Principal Dr. B.B. Sharma. He congratulated the staff and students for their new endeavor in the session 2014-15. Dr. B.B. Sharma, Head and Presidentof Political Science forum highlighted the composition and Schedule of activities of the forum. Prof. Rajesh Rajput, Professor in charge introduced various students to the Principal and the members of the department. He while highlighting the importance and role of the forum he said that Political Science Forum has been constituted every year with a view to ensure and encourage student’s participation in the departmental activities. The Student Forum consist of ten students, six from Under Graduate and four from Post Graduate classes. The distinguish members of the department Prof. Sunil oberoi, Dr.Raj kumar, Dr. Dinesh Arora, Prof. Ravi Kumar, Prof. R M Yadav and Prof.Sandeep Kumar were also presented on this occasion.