Farewell party organized by M.Sc Mathematics students

The students of M.Sc. Semester sem II, Department Of Mathematics, gave a fond send off to the students of M.Sc. semester IV. The farewell party was celebrated with lot of fervor at college auditorium. The program got off to a start with Goddess Saraswati Vandana by the juniors. Thereafter, there was a spate of dance, music, games and laughter as the hosts impressed with the showcasing of their vast repository of skills. Some of the outgoing students did Modeling on the stage and on the basis of different rounds they were given titles. The evening saw the crowning of Miss Megna Dhawan and Mr Ashutosh as MissFarewelland MrFarewellwhereas Miss Adorable, Mr Adorable and Miss Stylish titles were accorded to Miss Jasmeen Kaur, Mr Ramanpreet Singh and Miss Shivani Khanna. The function was full of enthusiasm. It helped to create warm environment between juniors and seniors.

Principal Dr B.B. Sharma , Head of the Department Prof Ajay Kumar Aggarwal wished all the best to the outgoing students for success and accomplishments in all their future endeavours.

President Of Bansi Lal Mathematical Society Prof Monish Arora thanked everyone.

On this occasion Prof S.K. Tuli, Prof P.K. Sharma ,Prof Anju Chhabra, Prof Seema Sharma, Prof Rajesh Prasher, Prof Vandita, Prof Meenakshi, Prof Sahil Nagpal were also present.